• Eleven Faced (11 Mukhi) Rudraksha

11 mukhi (Eleven faced) Rudraksha represents Lord Hanuman,as Lord Indra too rules this rudraksha.It is also said that 11 mukhi rudraksha has eleven forms of lord Shiva (11 Rudras) are Ahirbhutanya, Bhav, Bhim, Chand, Kapali, Pingal, Shasta, Shumbh, Virupaksh,Vilohit and Hanuman as Lord Hanuman is the eleventh form of Lord Shiva.The wearer is sacred with knowledge, accurate decision, influential language, daring life, courage and success .Gives self power of all senses and thus remove addiction. The wearer gets name and fame and material comforts.The 11 Mukhi Rudraksha is regard as extremely positive in spiritual rituals and is worn by saints and sages throughout their contemplation. The wearer of 11 mukhi Rudraksha get the merits of one thousand horse sacrifices and gifts of one thousand cows to the brahmins. Such a person lives in this world like lord Shiva and he is not born again. 11 mukhi Rudraksha has a great importance for women. It bestows their husbands with great luck and long life. The issue less women are blessed with child by possessing it.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Eleven Faced (11 Mukhi) Rudraksha

  • Product Code: RUD0189
  • Availability: In Stock
  • INR. 5,100.00

Related Products

Ratna Vigyan

Ratna Vigyan

Saral Ratna Vigyan is hindi book on the subjects like gems and gemology. This carries lot of details..

INR. 120.00

Tags: 11 Mukhi Rudraksha, Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha,